Call us on 01903 784242 Call us on 01903 784242 Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.
© Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd. part of the Chatsworth Forge Group.
Designed and developed by Lunds Design
Sales Leigh Padley (Managing Director) leigh@lunds.co.uk Production/Progress Shane Brown (Production Manager) production@lunds.co.uk Quality David Jacobs (Quality Manager) quality@lunds.co.uk Purchasing Chris Sandford (Purchasing) purchasing@lunds.co.uk

Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.

Brookside Avenue Rustington West Sussex BN16 3LF United Kingdom
Meet the Team
Technical Advice Nigel Standen (Technical Director) nigel@lunds.co.uk Design Alan Newell (Design Director) alan@lunds.co.uk Design John Loveday (Senior Designer) john@lunds.co.uk CNC Programming Dave Smith (Head of CNC Programming} dave@lunds.co.uk
© Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd. part of the Chatsworth Forge Group.
Designed and developed by Lunds Design
Sales Leigh Padley (Managing Director) leigh@lunds.co.uk Production/Progress Shane Brown (Production Manager) production@lunds.co.uk Quality David Jacobs (Quality Manager) quality@lunds.co.uk Purchasing Chris Sandford (Purchasing) purchasing@lunds.co.uk

Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.

Brookside Avenue Rustington West Sussex BN16 3LF United Kingdom
Meet the Team
Technical Advice Nigel Standen (Technical Director) nigel@lunds.co.uk Design Alan Newell (Design Director) alan@lunds.co.uk Design John Loveday (Senior Designer) john@lunds.co.uk CNC Programming Dave Smith (Head of CNC Programming} dave@lunds.co.uk
Call us on 01903 784242
Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.