Call us on 01903 784242 Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.
© Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd. part of the Chatsworth Forge Group.
Designed and developed by Lunds Design
Sales Leigh Padley (Managing Director) leigh@lunds.co.uk Production/Progress Shaun Aryan (Operations Director) shaun@lunds.co.uk Shane Brown (Production Manager) production@lunds.co.uk Alan Easey (Production Director - Goring) alan.e@lunds.co.uk Quality David Jacobs (Quality Manager) quality@lunds.co.uk Purchasing Chris Sandford (Purchasing) purchasing@lunds.co.uk

Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.

Brookside Avenue Rustington West Sussex BN16 3LF United Kingdom
Meet the Team
Technical Advice Nigel Standen (Technical Director) nigel@lunds.co.uk Design Alan Newell (Design Director) alan@lunds.co.uk David Anderson-Easey BEng (Structural Analysis) david.e@lunds.co.uk Dave Smith (Design) dave@lunds.co.uk CNC Programming Louis Newell (Programming) louis@lunds.co.uk Company Secretary Andrew Wood (Contracts Director) andrew@lunds.co.uk
Call us on 01903 784242 Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.
Call us on 01903 784242
© Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd. part of the Chatsworth Forge Group.
Designed and developed by Lunds Design
Sales Leigh Padley (Managing Director) leigh@lunds.co.uk Production/Progress Shaun Aryan (Operations Director) shaun@lunds.co.uk Shane Brown (Production Manager) production@lunds.co.uk Alan Easey (Production Director - Goring) alan.e@lunds.co.uk Quality David Jacobs (Quality Manager) quality@lunds.co.uk Purchasing Chris Sandford (Purchasing) purchasing@lunds.co.uk

Lund Bros. & Co. Ltd.

Brookside Avenue Rustington West Sussex BN16 3LF United Kingdom
Meet the Team
Technical Advice Nigel Standen (Technical Director) nigel@lunds.co.uk Design Alan Newell (Design Director) alan@lunds.co.uk David Anderson-Easey BEng (Structural Analysis) david.e@lunds.co.uk Dave Smith (Design) dave@lunds.co.uk CNC Programming Louis Newell (Programming) louis@lunds.co.uk Company Secretary Andrew Wood (Contracts Director) andrew@lunds.co.uk
Call us on 01903 784242